Bruxelles

Rue Vanderschrick · 85
Belgique

Namur

Avenue Reine Astrid · 118
Belgique

Press ENTER to search

Privacy policy on Spade's website

This is our general site usage policy, including privacy issues and our cookie policy for browsing this website.

1. General conditions of use of the spade.be website

Spade scrl, owner of the spade.be website, reserves the right to modify the present provisions. In the event of a modification, visitors will be informed of these via a message on the home page of the site. No compensation whatsoever may be claimed by users of the site.

Any consultation or use of the spade.be site implies the implicit acceptance by the user of the following conditions of use:

1.1. Intellectual property

Consultation or use of the spade.be website does not confer any rights whatsoever on users. These rights remain the exclusive property of the respective authors.

Therefore, all data/information (i.e. texts, photos, videos, posters, logos and other brands reproduced on the spade.be website) are protected by copyright and/or any other provision in force and applicable to intellectual property matters.

In this respect and in accordance with the provisions applicable under Belgian law in matters of intellectual property, national regulations and international conventions in force, only use for strictly private purposes is authorised. Any other use, including reproduction, will be considered as counterfeiting, infringement of trademark rights, copyright and/or any other applicable and current provisions relating to intellectual property.

The user may not therefore reproduce, represent, grant, distribute, market or modify all or part of the elements (texts, images, photos, etc.) represented on the site.

However, Spade scrl reserves the right to derogate from this provision and will provide a prior written agreement to any person sending a reasoned request.

Consequently, any illicit use of any element (text, images, photos, logos, etc.), in any way whatsoever, will be considered as an act of reproduction, counterfeiting or piracy, and may give rise to legal proceedings.

1.2. Limitation of liability

Subject to the applicable legal or regulatory provisions, Spade scrl cannot be held responsible for any direct or indirect damage, loss of profits, customers, data or intangible assets that may occur as a result of the use or impossibility of using the site.

Furthermore, Spade scrl shall not be held liable for any reproduction, counterfeiting or piracy, even partial, of the content supplied by its information providers, nor for any damage arising from such abuse.

1.3. Implicit responsibility for consultation and use of the spade.be website

In application of the present provisions, the responsibility for consulting and/or using the spade.be website lies entirely with the user. The information and services included on the site may contain technical inaccuracies or errors. All this information is provided “as is” without guarantee of any kind. Spade scrl shall therefore under no circumstances be held liable for any loss or damage incurred by a user as a result of the inaccuracy of the content of the spade.be website. The obtaining of advice and information, both written and oral, from Spade scrl shall not create a context of guarantee.

1.4. Respect for privacy and personal data

Unless explicitly stated, the spade.be website does not collect any personal data without the user’s explicit consent.

The contact, jobs and internships pages offer forms whose data processing is documented on these pages.

Any request for information can be sent to privacy@spade.be. In accordance with the law, you will receive a reply within 30 days.

1.5. Cookies

The spade.be website makes use of anonymised technical cookies, which do not allow users to be identified.

However, we are transparent about the type of cookies used and their purpose.

What is a cookie?

A cookie is a small file consisting of letters and numbers, which is a source of information stored in your browser or on your computer’s hard drive. This information is used to make your navigation on our site more flexible, to process your requests more easily and to improve our services overall.

Why do we use cookies?

To manage the content of its website, Spade sets essential and functional cookies. These cookies are necessary for the proper functioning of this website. It is not possible to refuse these cookies if you want to visit our website.

Spade also uses “MATOMO” for analytical purposes. This analysis tool installs cookies that we use to quantify visits (and therefore measure traffic) on our site only. This allows us to know how many times a page has been read. We use this information only to improve the content of our website (not to track your browsing elsewhere!). The use of these cookies for analysis purposes is subject to your prior consent. These cookies will therefore only be installed on your device with your consent.

These cookies are used to enable us to maintain your language choices, to ensure that our servers are sized appropriately and that the content offered is relevant.

1.6. Applicable law – Disputes

The spade.be website is subject to Belgian law and in the event of a dispute only the courts of the district of Brussels shall be competent.

2. Special conditions applicable to the content and certain sections of the spade.be website

2.1. Links and audiovisual content

Within the framework of the activity of Spade scrl, the spade.be website offers its users audiovisual content (i.e. the listening or viewing of productions). This content is offered in agreement with the authors’ societies concerned or the right holders.

2.2. Links to other third party sites

In order to provide quality information to its users, the spade.be website contains links to other websites that are not the property of Spade scrl. Any hyperlink proposed to third party sites has been checked at the time the information was put online. Spade scrl shall therefore not be held liable in any way whatsoever if any of the information sources referred to no longer comply with the Belgian or European legal provisions in force. At no time can the consequences of this non-compliance be imputed to Spade scrl.

2.3. Use of the blog

The user may be asked to write comments in response to certain content published by Spade scrl in the blog of the spade.be website. A posteriori moderation is applied on the blog of the spade.be website. Spade scrl reserves the right to delete comments on the basis of the following criteria: offensive, racist or sexually explicit comments. Spade scrl also reserves the right to delete any comment that is not signed or that does not allow the author to be easily contacted.

By posting a comment you give Spade scrl the right to publish your comment, your name and an avatar representing you.

Spade scrl

We've got a brand new visual identity. Discover more about it

Fermer

Press ENTER to search

Politique générale d'utilisation du site de Spade scrl

Voici notre politique générale d’utilisation du site, incluant les questions de confidentialité et notre politique de cookies pour la navigation sur ce site web.

1. Conditions générales d’utilisation du site Spade.be

Spade scrl, propriétaire du site spade.be, se réserve le droit de modifier les présentes dispositions. Dans le cadre d’une modification, les visiteurs seront avertis de celles-ci via un message repris sur la page d’accueil du site. Aucune indemnité quelconque ne pourra être revendiquée par les utilisateurs du site.

Toute consultation ou encore utilisation du site spade.be implique l’acceptation implicite de la part de l’utilisateur des conditions d’utilisation suivantes :

1.1. Propriété intellectuelle

La consultation ou l’utilisation du site spade.be ne confère aucun droit, de quelque nature que ce soit, aux utilisateurs. Ces droits restent la propriété exclusive des auteurs respectifs.

De ce fait toutes les données / informations (c-à-d. les textes, les photos, les vidéos, les affiches, les logos et autres marques reproduites sur le site spade.be) sont protégées par le droit d’auteur et/ou toute autre disposition en vigueur et applicable aux matières touchant la propriété intellectuelle.

A ce titre et conformément aux dispositions applicables en droit belge en matière de propriété intellectuelle, aux règlements nationaux et conventions internationales en vigueur, seule l’utilisation pour un usage strictement privé est autorisée. Toute autre utilisation, dont entre autre la reproduction, sera assimilée à des actes de contrefaçon, d’atteinte au droit des marques, aux droits d’auteur et/ou à toutes autres dispositions en vigueur et applicables, relatives à la propriété intellectuelle.

L’utilisateur ne pourra dès lors reproduire, représenter, concéder, diffuser, commercialiser, modifier l’ensemble ou une partie des éléments (textes, images, photos, etc.) représentés sur le site.

Spade scrl se réserve cependant le droit de déroger à cette disposition et fournira un accord préalable et écrit à toute personne adressant une demande motivée.

En conséquence, toute utilisation illicite de tout élément (texte, images, photos, logos, etc.), et ceci de quelque manière que se soit, sera assimilée à un acte de reproduction, contrefaçon ou encore de piratage, et pourra donner lieu à des poursuites.

1.2. Limitation de responsabilité

Sous réserve des dispositions légales ou réglementaires applicables, Spade scrl ne peut être tenue responsable de tout dommage direct ou indirect, pertes de profits, de clientèles, de données, de biens incorporels pouvant intervenir du fait de l’utilisation ou de l’impossibilité d’utilisation du site.

D’autre part, la responsabilité de Spade scrl ne pourra être engagée dans le cadre d’un acte de reproduction, contrefaçon ou piratage, même partiel du contenu livré par ses fournisseurs d’information, ainsi que des dommages relevant des ces abus.

1.3. Responsabilité implicite de consultation et d’utilisation du site spade.be

En application des présentes dispositions, la responsabilité de consultation et/ou d’utilisation du site spade.be revient entièrement à l’utilisateur. Les informations et services inclus sur le site peuvent comporter des inexactitudes techniques ou des erreurs. Toutes ces informations sont fournies « en l’état » sans garantie d’aucune sorte. Spade scrl ne pourra dès lors sous aucun prétexte être rendue responsable des pertes ou dommages encourus par un utilisateur par l’inexactitude du contenu du site spade.be. L’obtention de conseils et d’informations, tant écrits qu’oraux, de Spade scrl ne pourra créer un contexte de garantie.

1.4. Respect de la vie privée et données personnelles

Sauf mention explicite, le site spade.be ne collecte aucune donnée personnelle sans l’accord explicite de l’utilisateur.

Les pages de contact, jobs et stages proposent des formulaires dont le traitement des données est documenté sur lesdites pages.

Toute demande d’information peut se faire à l’adresse privacy@spade.be. Conformément à la loi, vous recevrez alors une réponse sous 30 jours.

1.5. Cookies

Le site spade.be fait usage de cookies techniques anonymisés, ne permettant pas d’identifier les utilisateurs.

CookieTypeDuréeDescription
cookielawinfo-checkbox-advertisementpersistant1 anDéfini par le plugin GDPR Cookie Consent, ce cookie est utilisé pour enregistrer le consentement de l'utilisateur pour les cookies de la catégorie " Publicité " .
CookieLawInfoConsentpersistant1 anEnregistre l'état du bouton par défaut de la catégorie correspondante &amp ; l'état du CCPA. Il ne fonctionne qu'en coordination avec le cookie primaire.

Nous tenons toutefois à notre transparence pour ce qui est du type de cookies utilisés et leur finalité.

Qu’est-ce qu’un cookie ?

Un cookie est un petit fichier composé de lettres et de chiffres, qui constitue une source d’informations stockées dans votre navigateur ou sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Ces informations sont utilisées pour assouplir votre navigation sur notre site, traiter plus facilement vos demandes et globalement améliorer nos services.

Pourquoi utilisons-nous des cookies ?

Pour gérer le contenu de son site Internet, Spade place des cookies essentiels et fonctionnels. Ces cookies sont nécessaires au bon fonctionnement du présent site Internet. Il n’est pas possible de refuser ces cookies si vous voulez visiter notre site Internet.

Spade utilise également “Google Analyticis” pour des finalités analytiques. Cet outil d’analyse installe des cookies que nous utilisons pour quantifier les visites (et donc mesurer le trafic) sur notre site uniquement. Cela nous permet notamment de savoir combien de fois l’une ou l’autre page a été lue. Nous utilisons ces informations dans le seul but d’améliorer le contenu de notre site Internet (et non pour suivre votre navigation ailleurs !). L’utilisation de ces cookies à des fins d’analyse est soumise à votre consentement préalable. Ces cookies ne seront donc installés sur votre appareil qu’après votre accord.

Ces cookies sont utilisés pour permettre de maintenir vos choix linguistiques, assurer un dimensionnement de nos serveurs et une pertinence des contenus proposés.

1.6. Droit applicable – Litiges

Le site spade.be est soumis au droit belge et en cas de litige seuls les tribunaux de l’arrondissement de Bruxelles seront compétents.

2. Conditions particulières applicables aux contenus et à certaines rubriques du site spade.be

2.1. Liens et contenus audiovisuels

Dans le cadre de la réalisation de l’activité de Spade scrl, le site spade.be propose à ses utilisateurs un contenu audiovisuel (i.e. l’écoute ou la visualisation de réalisations). Ces contenus sont proposés en accord avec les sociétés d’auteurs concernées ou encore les ayants droit.

2.2. Liens vers d’autres sites tiers

Dans le souci de fournir une information de qualité à ses utilisateurs, le site spade.be contient des liens vers d’autres sites internet qui ne sont pas la propriété de Spade scrl. Tout hyperlien proposé vers des sites tiers a été contrôlé lors de la mise en ligne de l’information y sujette. Spade scrl ne pourra dès lors être tenue responsable, et ceci d’une quelconque manière, si le cas échéant, une source d’information pointée ne respecte plus les dispositions légales belges ou européennes en vigueur. A aucun moment les conséquences de ce non respect ne pourront être imputées à Spade scrl.

2.3. Utilisation du blog

L’utilisateur peut être amené à écrire des commentaires en réponse à certains contenus publiés par Spade scrl dans le blog du site spade.be. Une modération a posteriori est appliquée sur le blog du site spade.be. Spade scrl se réserve le droit de supprimer des commentaires et ce sur base des critères suivants : propos injurieux, à caractère raciste, à caractère sexuel explicite. Spade scrl se donne également le droit de supprimer tout commentaire qui ne serait pas signé ou qui ne permettrait pas de contacter l’auteur facilement.

En postant un commentaire vous donnez le droit à Spade scrl de publier votre commentaire, votre nom et un avatar vous représentant.

Spade scrl

Nous avons une nouvelle identité visuelle. En savoir plus

Fermer