Press ENTER to search
FAQs

How long does it take to get the approval for my Chèques Entreprises file?

Once the grant application has been submitted (completed with all the required documents signed), it takes a few working days to get a response (no more than a week). This delay depends mainly on the number of applications to be processed by the administration, but our experience has shown us that we mostly receive an agreement within 5 working days.

The SPW EER (Service Public de Wallonie – Économie, Emploi, Recherche) may request additional information to assess the file. Remember that a complete file (all documents clearly identified and filled in) and of good quality (clearly and sincerely explain your approach) is a file that is processed more quickly!

In all cases, the mission can only start after obtaining the administration’s agreement. Once the agreement has been received, the beneficiary (you) is asked to pay its share (the 10 to 25% of the invoice amount that is not covered by the Walloon Region) directly to the administration. Then the mission can begin.

We've got a brand new visual identity. Discover more about it

Fermer

Press ENTER to search
FAQs

Quel délai avant la validation de mon dossier Chèques Entreprises ?

Une fois la demande de subvention introduite (dossier complété avec l’ensemble des documents requis signés), il faut attendre quelques jours ouvrables pour obtenir un retour (pas plus d’une semaine). Le délai de réponse dépend essentiellement du nombre de demandes à traiter par l’administration, mais notre expérience nous a montré que nous recevons majoritairement un accord dans les 5 jours ouvrables.

Le SPW EER (Service Public de Wallonie – Économie, Emploi, Recherche) peut, dans certains cas, réclamer des informations complémentaires pour l’appréciation du dossier. Souvenez-vous qu’un dossier complet (tous les documents clairement identifiés et remplis) et de qualité (expliquer clairement et sincèrement votre démarche) est un dossier plus rapidement traité !

Dans tous les cas, la mission ne peut démarrer qu’après avoir obtenu l’accord de l’administration. Une fois l’accord reçu, le bénéficiaire (vous) est invité à payer sa quote-part (les 10 à 25% du montant de la facture qui ne sont pas pris en charge par la Région wallonne) directement à l’administration. Ensuite, la mission peut commencer.

Nous avons une nouvelle identité visuelle. En savoir plus

Fermer