Press ENTER to search
FAQs

Can I benefit from the Chèques Entreprises grants ?

In order to benefit from the Walloon Region’s Chèques Entreprises subsidies, you must first be a company with its main operating headquarters in the Walloon Region. The main place of business is the place where the company employs the most workers.

Secondly, this company must meet at least one of the following conditions:

  • be an SME (employs less than 250 people and has an annual turnover of less than 50 million euros, or a balance sheet total not exceeding 43 million euros) or a self-employed person
  • be a start-up: a company registered with the Crossroads Bank for Enterprises for less than 5 years
  • be a “project holder“: one or more persons presenting a project leading to the creation or takeover of a company whose place of operation is/will be located in Wallonia (includes self-employed persons in a complementary capacity)
  • be a non-profit organisation with an economic vocation (new in 2022). The not-for-profit organisation is subject to VAT; it employs at least 1 person bound by an employment contract; it has a goods or services activity on a given market; it has public funding of less than 50% (excluding employment aid, on the basis of the latest approved accounts)

Does your company fit into any of the above descriptions? Then we can submit an Enterprise Cheque application for you.

We've got a brand new visual identity. Discover more about it

Fermer

Press ENTER to search
FAQs

Puis-je bénéficier des subventions Chèques Entreprises ?

Pour pouvoir bénéficier des subventions Chèques Entreprises de la Région wallonne, il faut d’abord être une entreprise ayant son siège d’exploitation principal sur le territoire de la région wallonne. Le siège d’exploitation principal est le siège de l’entreprise qui emploie le plus de travailleurs.

Ensuite, cette entreprise doit respecter au moins une des conditions suivantes :

  • être une PME (occupe moins de 250 personnes et a un chiffre annuel inférieur à 50 millions d’euros, ou un total de bilan n’excédant pas 43 millions d’euros) ou un indépendant
  • être une startup : entreprise immatriculée à la Banque Carrefour des Entreprises depuis moins de 5 ans
  • être « porteur de projets » : une ou plusieurs personnes présentant un projet menant à la création ou la reprise d’une entreprise dont le siège d’exploitation est/sera situé en Wallonie (inclut les indépendants à titre complémentaire)
  • être une asbl à vocation économique (nouveauté 2022). L’asbl est assujettie à la TVA ; elle occupe au moins 1 personne liée par un contrat de travail ; elle a une activité de biens ou de services sur un marché donné ; elle a un financement d’origine publique inférieur à 50% (hors aides à l’emploi, sur base des derniers comptes approuvés)

Votre entreprise rentre dans l’une des descriptions ci-dessus ? Alors nous pouvons introduire un dossier de Chèques Entreprises pour vous.

Nous avons une nouvelle identité visuelle. En savoir plus

Fermer